Alexandra Balog's Piano Recital

The London Graduation Concert performed in Budapest
Concert Hall

Franz Schubert: Drei Klavierstücke, D.946
Balázs D. Kecskés: Partita
Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 23 in F minor, Op. 57 'Appassionata'

  • Alexandra Balog - piano

More information coming soon.

Tickets are available for 2000 HUF on the spot,
online at,
and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

A student discount of 30% is available for tickets purchased at BMC.
For music students in higher education, a 50% discount applies. 

2019 November 16 Saturday