BMC 20/5 | HungarOpus | András Dés Trio, Arura, Szakcsi Trio, Áron Tálas Trio, Cimbiosis, Dresch Quartet

Opus Jazz Club

András Dés Trio
Márton Fenyvesi - guitar
István Tóth, Jr. - guitar
András Dés - percussion

Viktor Tóth Arura Trio
Viktor Tóth - saxophone
Miklós Lukács - cimbalom
György Orbán - double bass

Szakcsi Trio
Béla Szakcsi Lakatos - piano
György Orbán - double bass
Elemér Balázs - drums

Áron Tálas Trio
Áron Tálas - piano
Tibor Fonay - double bass
László Csízi - drums

Miklós Lukács Trio - Cimbiosis
Miklós Lukács - cimbalom
György Orbán - double bass
István Baló - drums

Dresch Quartet
Mihály Dresch - saxophone, fuhun
Miklós Lukács - cimbalom
Marcell Gyányi - double bass
István Baló - drums

Details soon!

The show is sold out.

Please don't forget to reserve a table after purchasing your ticket, as seating at Opus Jazz Club can only be guaranteed in this case.

We hold reservations until 8pm. Remaining tables are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis.

For reservations, please call +36 1 216 7894 and have your ticket or voucher at hand.


2018 May 05 Saturday