Gábor Csalog Sundays – Dialogues with (the) music I. | The Depths of Mozart

In Hungarian
Concert Hall

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Rondo in A minor, K. 511
Minuet in D major, K. 355
Adagio in B minor, K. 540
Piano Sonata No. 8 in A minor, K.310

  • Gábor Csalog – piano
  • Gergely Fazekas – music historian

Dialogues with (the) Music, Gábor Csalog's unconventional piano recital series continues in 2019/2020. The pianist will be in dialogue not just with his favourite composers and pieces but with musicologist Gergely Fazekas as well, creating an animated discussion in the first half of the concerts. The first occasion presents the darker side of W. A. Mozart through four of his compositions, three of which are in the minor key.

Tickets are available for 2000 HUF on the spot,
online at,
and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.


2019 November 24 Sunday