Gábor Csalog Sundays - Dialogues with (the) music II.

Concert Hall

Ludwig van Beethoven: 11 Bagatell op.119
Ludwig van Beethoven: 6 Bagatell op.126
J. S. Bach: Choral Renditions for Organ
Béla Bartók: Suite op.14.
Béla Bartók: Six Dances in Bulgarian Rhythm

  • Gábor Csalog - piano
  • Gergely Fazekas, music historian

By inviting Gergely Fazekas to my piano recital series, I am hoping for a new type of dialogue between the music historian and the artist which might even involve the audience. Before and during the pieces, we will be able to consider parts and aspects of the music which speak to us. (Gábor Csalog)

Tickets are available for 2000 HUF on the spot,
online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.


March 03 Sunday