Kirill Troussov and the Anima Musicae Chamber Orchestra

Concert Hall

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Eine Kleine Nachtmusik K. 525
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Rondo in C major K. 373
Giuseppe Tartini: Violin Sonata in G minor “Devil’s -Trill Sonata”
Fritz Kreisler: Caprice Viennois (string version)
Franz Schubert: Serenade D.957 (string version)
Fritz Kreisler: Tamboruin Chinois (string version)
Fritz Kreisler: Sicilienne und Rigaudon, im Stile von Francois Francoeur
Franz Schubert: Rondo in A major D. 438
Fritz Kreisler: Praeludium und Allegro, im Stile von Gaetano Pugnani

  • Kirill Troussov – violin
  • Anima Musicae Chamber Orchestra
  • Artistic Director: László G. Horváth

Viennese elegance and Italian virtuosity: beginning its 10th season, Anima Musicae offers classical masterpieces. The soloist will be Kirill Troussov, who is now widely recognised as one of the leading violinists of his generation. The international press describes his playing: “...impressive elegance, his irreproachable technique, his exceptional musical sensitivity and his sonorities of immaculate beauty...”

Tickets are available for 2500 HUF on the spot,
online at,
and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Student and Pensioner Ticket: 1000 HUF

2019 October 09 Wednesday