CANCELLED | Memorial Book – Piano Concert of Mónika Ruth Vida

Concert Hall

J. S. Bach – A. Siloti: h-moll prelúdium BWV 855a
Joseph Haydn: C-dúr szonáta Hob. XVI/48
Liszt Ferenc: Vallée d'Obermann S. 160.
Maurice Ravel: Jeux d'eau
Liszt Ferenc: La Campanella

Ludwig van Beethoven: C-dúr szonáta op. 2. no. 3.
Frédéric Chopin: f-moll ballada op. 52. no. 4.
Claude Debussy: Clair de lune
Liszt Ferenc: f-moll transzcendens etűd no. 10.

  • Mónika Ruth Vida - piano
Dear Visitors,
We regret to inform you that the concert is cancelled due to unforeseen reasons. Tickets purchased online will be automatically refunded by InterTicket Kft. Tickets purchased on the spot may be refunded at the BMC Info Desk. Please check our website for further announcements. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate for your understanding.
Budapest Music Center
2022 February 27 Sunday