SAB-Zone, guest: Krisztina Bakó

Opus Jazz Club
  • Attila Juhász - piano
  • Béla Piri - double bass
  • Sándor Tiba - drums
  • Krisztina Bakó - vocals

Natural sound of acoustic instruments, vibrant, rhythmic, compositions with rich harmonies, fascinating their audiences immediately – thes are the characteristic features of the music played by SAB-Zone, a trio, re-established by longtime musical friend two years ago. 

For their second Opus concert, SAB-Zone invited Krisztina Bakó, the singer with a wonderful, sensual voice, whose performance is like a trip to the island of tranquility.

Tickets are available for 1500 HUF on the spot,
online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Please don't forget to reserve a table after purchasing your ticket, as seating at Opus Jazz Club can only be guaranteed in this case.

We hold reservations until 8pm. Remaining tables are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis.

For reservations, please call +36 1 216 7894 and have your ticket or voucher at hand.


2018 June 13 Wednesday