Ági Szalóki

Opus Jazz Club
  • Ági Szalóki - vocals
  • Attila Korb - cornet, vocals
  • Kristóf Bacsó - saxophone
  • Ferenc Schreck - trombone
  • Gábor Cseke - piano
  • István Tóth jr. - guitar
  • Zoltán Kovács - double bass
  • László Csízi - drums

Singer Ági Szalóki returns to Opus Jazz Club with a concert inspired by her 2008 album featuring Hungarian jazz songs from the 1940s. This time, she extends her repertoire with French chansons and American songs from the jazz age. In the second half of the program, the singer fulfills her longtime ambition by performing some songs by Joni Mitchell, Norah Jones, and The Doors for the very first time.

Tickets are available for 2500 HUF on the spot,
online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Please don't forget to reserve a table after purchasing your ticket, as seating at Opus Jazz Club can only be guaranteed in this case.

We hold reservations until 8pm. Remaining tables are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis.

For reservations, please call +36 1 216 7894 and have your ticket or voucher at hand.


2018 October 05 Friday