Brahms Sonatas for Violin and Piano – Balázs Fülei and Roi Shiloah in concert

Concert Hall

Johannes Brahms:
Sonata in G major for Violin and Piano, op. 78
Sonata in A major for Violin and Piano, op. 100
Sonata in D minor for Violin and Piano, op. 108

  • Roi Shiloah – violin
  • Balázs Fülei – piano

The three Sonatas for Violin and Piano by Johannes Brahms are the pinnacles of European chamber music: the composition skills of a true genius meet an unparalleled richness of emotions in these pieces. For the performer, playing these three Sonatas back-to-back present a unique challenge; for the audience, the concert promises to be an unforgettable spiritual journey. On this occasion, Brahms's unique masterpieces will be performed by the Israeli violinist Roi Shiolah and Liszt Award winning Hungarian pianist Balázs Fülei.

Tickets are available for [price] HUF on the spot,
online at,
and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.


2020 April 20 Monday