Classicus Quartet: Das Wohltemperierte Streichquartett 2 – C

Concert Hall

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: String Quartet in C Major K. 465 “Dissonant”
Máté Szigeti : Second movement
Franz Schubert: Quartettsatz D.703
Dmitri Shostakovich: String Quartet No. 8 in C minor, Op. 110  

  • Classicus Quartet - Rácz József, Baksai Réka, Tornyai Péter, Zétényi Tamás

Das Wohltemperierte Streichquartett is a new concert series with the Classicus Quartet at BMC based on the twelve musical notes on the chromatic scale. Spanning four years with four concert each year, more than 60 pieces will be performed, presenting a truly unique cross-section of the quartet repertoire with an introduction by musicologist Zoltán Farkas.

Tickets are available for 2000 HUF on the spot,
online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

2018 April 14 Saturday