Damján Ocsovay Trio (HU)

Winner of the Gábor Winand International Jazz Vocal Competition
Opus Jazz Club
  • Damján Ocsovay - keyboards, vocals
  • Tamás Heilig - bass guitar
  • Levente Boros - drums

Active as a pianist, singer and composer, Damján Ocsovay is currently a member of MÖRK and several other Hungarian bands. In his trio, founded in 2021, his two bandmates Tamás Heilig (Punnany Massif) and Levente Boros (Amoeba) are sought-after participants of the Hungarian underground and hip-hop scene. Their repertoire consists mainly of their own compositions and covers. Their unique musical style draws from various trends and genres. Jazz harmonies serve as the keystone, interspersed with hip-hop, funk, indie, sometimes surprising elements and interesting musical twists, all set to energetic grooves. For them, the experience of making music is fulfilled by the energy of playing together.

Tickets are available for 2000 HUF on the spot, online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Table reservations are automatically added during ticket purchase.
Please note that if you purchase an odd number of seats, you might have to share the table with others, especially if the concert is sold out.
For the best dining experience please arrive around 7pm.
We hold reservations until 8pm.

For more information, please call +36 1 216 7894


2022 October 15 Saturday