Danubia Orchestra Óbuda: Mozart and the Chameleons

Composer Portraits – MOZART AND CO.
Concert Hall

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Notturno for Four Orchestras, K 286
Igor Stravinsky: Danses concertantes


Igor Stravinsky: Tango – Variation No. 2
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Two Quadrilles, K 463
Five Contradances, K 609
Idomeneo – Ballet Music, K 367

  • Danubia Orchestra Óbuda
  • Conductor and Host: Máté Hámori

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Notturno négy zenekarra, K 286
Igor Stravinsky: Danses concertantes


Igor Stravinsky: Tango – 2. változat
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Két quadrille, K 463
Öt kontratánc, K 609
Idomeneo – balettzene, K 367


Tickets are available for 2800 HUF on the spot,
online at,
and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.



2021 November 05 Friday