Eszter Váczi & Quartet: Supreme Jazz à Budapest

Opus Jazz Club
  • Eszter Váczi - vocals
  • Iván Gátos - piano
  • Zoltán Schneider - guitar
  • Bálint Gátos - bass guitar
  • Lajos Gyenge - drums

Tickets are available for 2500 HUF on the spot,
online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Please don't forget to reserve a table after purchasing your ticket, as seating at Opus Jazz Club can only be guaranteed in this case.

We hold reservations until 8pm. Remaining tables are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis.

For reservations, please call +36 1 216 7894 and have your ticket or voucher at hand.


2018 May 08 Tuesday