Pégazz & l'Hélicon | Sweet Dog | Big Four (FR)

Opus Jazz Club
  • Sweet Dog:
  • Paul Jarret - guitar
  • Julien Soro - tenor saxophone
  • Ariel Tessier - drums
  • Big Four:
  • Julien Soro - alto saxophone, composition
  • Stéphan Caracci - vibraphone
  • Fabien Debellefontaine - tuba
  • Rafaël Koerner - drums

Sweet Dog is a three-piece music laboratory for improvisation and exploring new forms of spontaneous music composition. In real time, the trio gives shape to sound material that is dense and organic, navigating between imaginary landscapes that are at times minimalist and contemplative or savage and brutal.

Led by charismatic saxophonist Julien Soro, Big Four quartet delivers an organic yet radiant music, between tension and release. The musicians give themselves free rein in a ‘safety-net-free’ experience, with immediacy, energy and unrestrained interaction. Beyond the sound remains the desire to create space with the music for play, communication and fulfi lment.

Tickets are available for 2000 HUF on the spot, online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Table reservations are automatically added during ticket purchase.
For the best dining experience please arrive around 7pm.
We hold reservations until 8pm.

For more information, please call +36 1 216 7894


2021 September 08 Wednesday