CANCELLED | Reflections - Recital by Ottília Revóczky and Domonkos Csabay


Béla Bartók: Sonata No 1 for violin and piano, BB 84
Máté Balogh: New work
Béla Bartók: Sonata No 2 for violin and piano, BB 85
Péter TornyaiAPPENDIX to Bartók Complete Sonatas for Violin & Piano

  • Ottília Revóczky - violin
  • Domonkos Csabay - piano

Dear Visitors,

We regret to inform you that the concert is cancelled due to health reasons. Please check our website for further announcements. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate for your understanding.

Budapest Music Center

Free entry! Seating is on a first-come, first-served basis.


2022 November 28 Monday