UMZE Ensemble: JODO - Sounds from pristine lands

Conducted by László Tihanyi
Concert Hall

Toshio Hosokawa: Slow Dance
Hitomi Kaneko: Renga II. - Hungarian premiere
Isao Matsushita: Flute Concerto 'JODO' - world premiere

Marcell Dargay: the rest is silence <kutyaólak csöndje> - In memoriam László Melis
László Tihanyi:
Summer music
András Szöllősy: Pro somno Igoris Stravinsky quieto

  • UMZE Ensemble conducted by László Tihanyi
  • Gergely Ittzés - flute

Three contemporary Japanese composers combined with the works of three Hungarian composers.

Tickets are available for 2000 HUF on the spot,
online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

2018 March 11 Sunday