j(A)zz! | Who Man Dog (A)

Opus Jazz Club
  • Vesna Petkovic - vocals
  • Raphael Meinhart - marimba, vibraphone, glockenspiel, percussion
  • Jörg Haberl - drums, vocals
  • Stefan Padinger - bass, vocals

Who Man Dog are unconditional sound acrobats, in other words a band, which delightfully drives in its own lane. They effortlessly float across the infinite keyboard of rhythm and sound, do risky saltos and artful pirouettes. There is the earthy marimba, the spacy vibraphone and the angelic glockenspiel played by Raphael Meinhart. It's Jörg Haberl's driving beats and the thunderous basslines from Stefan Padinger that lay down the foundation for Vesna Petković's voice, that rises above it all.

Come and see Who Man Dog live! You won't be disappointed! 

Tickets are available for 1500 HUF on the spot,
online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Please don't forget to reserve a table after purchasing your ticket, as seating at Opus Jazz Club can only be guaranteed in this case.

We hold reservations until 8pm. Remaining tables are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis.

For reservations, please call +36 1 216 7894 and have your ticket or voucher at hand.



2018 March 07 Wednesday