The Semmelweis Chamber Orchestra

Concert Hall

Georg Friedrich Händel: Concerto Grosso in G major Op. 6 No. 1
László Kelemen – violin, Katalin Hámori – violin, Kristóf Karlócai – violincello

Johann Sebastian Bach: Double Violin Concerto in D minor BWV 1043
Zsófia Bencsáth – violin, László Kelemen – violin

Antonio Vivaldi: Sinfonia for Strings in G major RV 149


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Church Sonata in D major KV 144
Péter Göblyös – organ

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Andante in C major for Flute and Orchestra KV. 315
Katica Tardy – flute

Joseph Haydn: Keyboard Concerto in C major Hob. VIII / 11.
Ilona Kolbe – piano

  • Semmelweis Chamber Orchestra
  • Conductor: László Tardy

The Semmelweis Chamber Orchestra celebrates its 50th anniversary at Budapest Music Center with a program of Baroque and Classical masterpieces.

Tickets are available for 1500 HUF on the spot,
online at,
and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.


2019 March 10 Sunday