Szabolcs Oláh Quintet: Crystal Brook (HU)

Opus Jazz Club
  • János Ávéd - saxophone
  • Szabolcs Oláh - guitar
  • Gábor Cseke - piano
  • Tamás Klimász - double bass
  • László Csízi - drums

As prolific as ever, Szabolcs Oláh visits again to perform his brand new compositions in his unique style of clarity. In his fresh quintet, a new rythm section (Tamás Klimász and László Csízi) gives the creative foundation to the stylish and smart improvisations which Szabolcs is well known for. 

Tickets are available for 1500 HUF on the spot,
online at, and at InterTicket Jegypont partners across Hungary.

Please don't forget to reserve a table after purchasing your ticket, as seating at Opus Jazz Club can only be guaranteed in this case.

We hold reservations until 8pm. Remaining tables are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis.

For reservations, please call +36 1 216 7894 and have your ticket or voucher at hand.


2019 January 08 Tuesday